Student Development Committee

The Student Programming Committee works to develop an annual conference for student employees in visitor/information services.

Current Members:

Nidhi Browell, Chair
The Ohio State University




Education & Programming Committee:
Karen Moser, Chair
The University of Texas at Arlington

Risa Farrell
University of California, San Diego

Amber Fitzgerald
Suffolk University

Dan Kellish
The University of Arizona

Local Arrangements:
Ashley Gorden, Chair
Capital University

Shannon Back
Otterbein University

Emily Solinger
Capital University

Publicity and Publications:
Julee Mitsler, Chair
High Point University

Adrienne Stewart
Florida Institute of Technology

Comments on this entry are closed.