Strategic Planning Committee

The Strategic Planning Committee develops and oversees a plan to shape the future of the association.

Current Members:

Karlene Kunigiel, Chair
Skidmore College




Amanda Barwise
Bryn Mawr College

Dustin Castro
University of Michigan

Tony Jackson
University of Kentucky College of Engineering

Laura Klimitas
University of the Sciences

Jenn McKenzie
Hendrix College

Comments on this entry are closed.