Regional Review Committee

The Regional Review Committee is responsible for reviewing our current region breakdown to make sure it still makes sense in light of the Association’s recent growth.

Current Members:

Tim Lipman, Chair
Illinois Institute of Technology

Scott Kirkessner, Region 1
University of Utah

Karen Moser, Region 2
The University of Texas at Arlington

Andrew Boehm, Region 3
Miami University

Andrew Cohen, Region 4/5
Hofstra University

Comments on this entry are closed.