Member Relations Committee

The Member Relations Committee works to increase year-round benefits for current members.

Current Members:

Andrew Cohen, Chair
Hofstra University



Chad Decker
The University of Texas at Dallas

Erin Earle
University of Rhode Island

Megan Greene
San Jacinto College

Grace Hartman
Santa Clara University

Devin Smith
Northeastern University

Amanda Wallin
California Lutheran University

Comments on this entry are closed.