Communications Committee

The Communications Committee manages CIVSA’s social media presence and looks for ways to market CIVSA to non-members.

Current Members:

Tami Tassler, Chair
Florida Gulf Coast University




Taylor Blair
University of Kentucky

Kellyn Fleming
Randolph-Macon College

Sarah Guinn
Transylvania University

Dee Lambert
The University of Texas at Dallas

Julee Mitsler
High Point University

Kylie Rigdon
University of Northern Colorado

James Velez
Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne

Myra Veltkamp
Seattle Pacific University

Comments on this entry are closed.