Denver, Colorado


226 attendees were at the 19th annual CIVSA conference, held June 4-8 in Denver, Colorado. A pdf version of the conference schedule is available. Janey Wheeler received the Nick Kovalakides Outstanding Member Award, and Foot Awards went to Ashley Bair (University of Maryland), Megan Beresford (Oregon State University), Tamika Bynum (Earlham College), Karlene Kunigiel (Skidmore College), Tim Lipman (Illinois Institute of Technology), and Christine Speicher (University of Kentucky).

Pictures from the conference can be found on the CIVSA facebook page.

Below are presentations and handouts from many of the concurrent sessions and facilitated discussions:

CIVSA gratefully acknowledges the support of our sponsors!



welcome2college UVN
Picture_Marketing campus_publishers scvngr


Comments on this entry are closed.