San Antonio, Texas


209 people attended the 18th annual CIVSA conference, held June 6-10 in San Antonio, Texas. A pdf version of the conference schedule is available. Lea Hanson from Colorado State University received the Nick Kovalakides Outstanding Member Award, and Foot Awards went to Evelyn Betancourt-Martinez (University of Texas at San Antonio), Eric Johnson (University of Georgia), Marisol Mandujano (University of Texas at San Antonio), Andrew Parrish (University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill), Cindy Singley (Auburn University), and Drew Steding (University of Michigan).

Pictures from the conference can be found on the CIVSA facebook page.

Below are presentations and handouts from many of the concurrent sessions and facilitated discussions:

Be sure to visit our conference sponsors’ websites!


popout UVN
publishers Umedia BarZ


Comments on this entry are closed.