Boston University

94 people attended the 16th annual CIVSA conference, held June 8-12 at Boston University. A .pdf version of the conference schedule is available. Nancy Franco from Yale University received the Nick Kovalakides Outstanding Member Award, and Foot Awards went to Hailey Ezekiel (College of Charleston), Meg Malmborg (University of Connecticut), Angie Miller (The Ohio State University), Susan Petsko (West Virginia University), Marisol Scheer (University of Texas at San Antonio), and Joe Tiesi (SUNY-Binghamton).

Jeff Kallay from TargetX Recruiting delivered the keynote address. Check out his blog where he mentions CIVSA!

View the conference photo gallery

Below are presentations from many of the concurrent sessions:

Be sure to visit our conference sponsors’ websites!

a division of Campus Publishers

Call Tom Spanos at 845-496-2220
Mention promo code: CIVSA09
Offer expires December 1, 2009







Comments on this entry are closed.