2017 Student Development Institute


295 people from 70 different institutions attended the 2017 Student Development Institute in Arizona.

You can download a copy of the 2017 Student Development Institute schedule, the program book, and a copy of our guidebook app.

Congratulations to those chosen as SDI All-Stars!

Annelise Bogue – Central Washington University
Courtney Brooks – Southeast Missouri State University
Gabrielle Cabangon – University of Houston
Avery Deering-Frank – University of Texas at Arlington
Kyle Fisher – University of Arizona
Frank Heyward – University of California, Irvine
Dan Hurley – Suffolk University
Olivia Imprescia – Southern New Hampshire University
Michael Knoblock – Georgia State University
McKayla Moser – Weber State University
Elizabeth Myers – Presbyterian College
Reena Patrose – Arizona State University, Polytechnic
Franasia Safayan-Greene – Coastal Carolina University
Waleed Shaban – Vanderbilt University

Comments on this entry are closed.